Lace & Blade 4

Lace and Blade 4, edited by Deborah J. Ross, was published on Valentine's Day, February 14, 2018.

It is available in trade paperback, and for iBook, Kindle, Kobo, and Nook.

At the Sign of the Crow and Quill Marie Brennan
On the Peacock Path Judith Tarr
Sunset Games Robin Wayne Bailey
Sorcery of the Heart Lawrence Watt-Evans
The Butcher’s Boy and the Piri Folk Pat MacEwen
Gifts Tell Truth Heather Rose Jones
A Sword for Liberty Diana L. Paxson
Hearts of Broken Glass Rosemary Edghill
The Game of Lions Marella Sands
The Sharpest Cut Doranna Durgin
Pawn's Queen India Edghill
The Heart's Coda Carol Berg
The Wind's Kiss Dave Smeds

page last updated 14 Feb 2018

Marion Zimmer Bradley Literary Works Trust home page